Playlist for the Week of September 17, 2012

Amazing new music, big news headlines, and a chance to win – it’s all inside this week’s episode of Full-Time Blues Radio. There’s news on Buddy Guy, Delta Groove, and a “Johnny’s Mailbox” selection from the new album by Mighty Sam McClain.

Click Here and Listen to This Episode!

Playlist Format
– Song Title – Album

1. Mac Arnold & Plate Full O’Blues – Gitty Up – Live At The Grey Eagle
2. Summer And The Sinners – Honey Hush – Live At The Yale
3. The Michael Packer Blues Band – No Money Down – Live At The Turning Point
4. Teresa James and the Rhythm Tramps – All I Wanna Do is Dance – Come On Home
5. Sunny Crownover – I Might Just Change My Mind – Right Here Right Now
6. Corey Lueck and the Smoke Wagon Blues Band – Ain’t No Use – It Ain’t Easy
7. Deanna Bogart – Boogie Woogie Boogie – Pianoland
8. Mannish Boys – Death Letter – Double Dynamite: Atomic Blues
9. Los Fabulocos – Keep A Knockin’ – Dos
10. Smokin’ Joe Kubek & Bnois King – Poor Boy Blues – Close To The Bone
11. The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band – Big Blue Chevy ’72 – Between The Ditches
12. Little G Weevil – Highway 78 – The Teaser
13. Mighty Sam McClain – Too Much Jesus (Not Enough Whiskey) – Too Much Jesus (Not Enough Whiskey)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s