Listen to the Show: Week of November 19, 2012

Click Here to Listen to This Week’s Show!

Tommy Castro "Greedy"

This week’s selection from “Johnny’s Mailbox”

This week’s episode of Full-Time Blues Radio features all new music, with every song being a 2012 release. In addition, there’s huge headlines about Eric Clapton’s Crossroads Guitar Festival, a new Buddy Guy CD, and the signing of supergroup Southern Hospitality to a record contract.

This week’s featured selection from inside “Johnny’s Mailbox” is the new single from Tommy Castro and the Painkillers. “Greedy” is available now on an exclusive green vinyl 45 rpm record, as well as digital download.

Click Here for

Artist – Song – Album
1. Robert Cray – (Won’t Be) Coming Home – Nothin’ But Love
2. Dennis Gruenling – It Went Down Easy – Rockin’ All Day
3. Doug Deming & the Jewel Tones – Bella’s Boogie – What’s It Gonna Take
4. Gary Primich – Pray for a Cloudy Day – Just A Little Bit More
5. Kerry Kearney – Girl From the North Country – Ghosts Of The Psyhedelta
6. The Lee Boys – Going to Glory – Testify
7. Matthew Davidson – Step Up – Step Up EP
8. Jeff Strahan – Betty Sue – Blue Til I Die
9. J.D. McPherson – Your Love (All That I’m Missing) – Signs And Signifiers
10. Tail Dragger & Bob Corritore – Cold Outdoors – Longtime Friends In The Blues
11. Petey Hop – Westside – The Leevee
12. Volker Strifler – Going to Brownsville – Let The Music Rise
13. The Blasters – Fun on Saturday Night – Fun On Saturday Night
14. Tommy Castro & The Painkillers – Greedy – Greedy Single


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s